Organizzazione

Direzione

 

Alma Alberto - Direttore
Rossi Luca - Vice-direttore

 

 

Personale della Scuola

 

Ferrero Daniele - Job Placement
   0116708699 - placement.samev@unito.it - daniele.ferrero@unito.it
Gazzera Anna Savina - Servizi Generali
  0116708760 - servizigenerali.samev@unito.it - anna.gazzera@unito.it
Gnerre Elisa - Job Placement 
  0116708641 - placement.samev@unito.it - elisa.gnerre@unito
Maggi Annamaria - Tutor CdS in Viticoltura ed Enologia
  0173441486 - annamaria.maggi@unito.it
Musso Barbara - Servizi Generali
  0116708760 - servizigenerali.samev@unito.it - barbara.musso@unito.it
Petroni Emilia - Servizi Generali
  0116708760 - servizigenerali.samev@unito.it - emilia.petroni@unito.it
Quagliana Damiana Maria - Orientamento
  0116708879 - orientamento.samev@unito.it - damiana.quagliana@unito.it
Rota Alessandra - AVA / Qualità
  0116708950 - alessandra.rota@unito.it
Sferra Chiara - Tutorato
  0116709046 - tutorato.samev@unito.it - chiara.sferra@unito.it
Travaglini Federica - Segreteria di Direzione / AVA / Qualità / Internazionalizzazione 
  0116708878 - direzione.samev@unito.it - federica.travaglini@unito.it